Bs Tyre & Auto Unit 12, Chanonry Road North, Elgin, IV30 6NB 01343 569325
Google reviews for Bs Tyre & Auto
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service from friendly guys at a great price as well

Theresa Probee - September 2020

fast professional instillation of my new tyres, very friendly tyre fitter

Philip Strachan - September 2020

The lads couldn't be more friendly and helpful. Excellent service both times I've used them, I wouldn't go anywhere else. I highly recommend BS Tyres to anyone.

Malcolm Smith - August 2020

Fast, efficient service. Friendly staff.

Pamela Latham-Scott - December 2019

Excellent service from this company. They agreed to replace my tyres straight away so as to fit in with my hospital appointment. They were very friendly and helpful. I will very happily go again and certainly will recommend them to others. Many thanks for your service

Brian Birkin - September 2019

Good prices, helpful and nice guys that run it

Grant Kay - September 2019

Great professional service. Great workmanship and value for money

Stevie Maxwell - September 2019

Very good service, nice guys and good prices. Will see you in a few months

Graeme Mackay - September 2019

I've used the guys a few times and service always excellent and good prices. I don't bother trying anywhere else now

Ben Sheperd - September 2019

Your service was great. Will definitely come back to you again.

Cheryl Wall - April 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Elgin:

Elgin'Lossiemouth,Fochabers,Lhanbryde,Hopeman,Burghead,Forres,Rothes,Aberlour,Dufftown, Alves,Longmorn,Quarrywood,New Elgin,Birkenhill

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]